Clean Eating Gone To Far?

I don’t quite know what to do! and I’m not liking it. I’ve tried “becomiBilledresultat for anorexic dietng” healthy the
healthy way  several times before. But it hasn’t quite succeeded YET. I’ve developed anorexic and bulimic tendencies. I’ve lost 5kg in 1 month, just from not eating regularly. The best part is that my parent haven’t noticed. And NO I’m not overw
eight. My parent just think that I’m on a diet. In fact I am just on a diet. It’s just not that type of diet. it’s a very very low calorie diet. On average I’ll get 290 calories daily. I know I’ll be able to do it but binging will happen. All the normal precations that you would take I will take.

I’m not quite sure why I’m doing it. But it could be:

  • to hurt myself
  • to starve myself to the limit.

I feel it what’s I deserve.

Best wishes

Mia xx

 

Leave a Reply

